wala lang... wala lang talaga... wala lang magawa... wala lang talagang magawa... kakabato lang talaga...

Saturday, August 14, 2004

Of Chocnuts...

Got jinx'd!!! Wuzn't able to catch a morning bus yesterday, and I failed to turn up for yesterday's training session. So I had to prepare a letter of excuse... (Just like in the good 'ol school days where I had to present an excuse for gettin' absent...)
Nyway'z, wuz a good thing I haven't missed much, and our substitute trainer wuz considerate enuff to discuss what they took up the other day. We're also having our final oral examz...(uhh... oral exams?!!) Just had my turn and Miss Trainer said I did good and gave me a piece of chocnut. No freakin' idea what the chocnut's for...

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home